Royal Warrant Holders Association

Your Council

Richard Bower

Winterborne Zelston Fencing Ltd

Past President

Katie Brickle

Tom Smith

Council Member

Philip Coward

The Hill Brush Company Ltd

Past President

Richard Halliday

Royal Brierley Crystal


Alec McQuin

Rokill Limited

Past President

Martin Parnell

Channel Fisheries Ltd

Council Member

Greg Rowland

Mike Rowland

Treasurer and Past President

Ed Stallard

A&E Fire Equipment Limited

Council Member

Paul Sturges

Redpath Buchanan

London Representative

Andy Tarrant

Tarrant Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd

Past President

Stephen Timbrell

P & S Timbrell Decorators Ltd

Council Member

Rosemary Vigus

Honorary Secretary